Difference: UnprocessedRegistrations (1 vs. 12)

Revision 122019-10-09 - LabTech

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

Revision 112019-05-29 - LabTech

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

Revision 102018-12-07 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Alex Cohen acohen63@fordham.edu AlexCohen
>
>
Philip Bal pbal@fordham.edu PhilipBal
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 92017-09-29 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Felix Fang ffang3@fordham.edu FelixFang
>
>
Alex Cohen acohen63@fordham.edu AlexCohen
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 82017-06-06 - LabTech

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
AnneMarie Bogar abogar@fordham.edu AnneMarieBogar
Felix Fu ffang3@fordham.edu FelixFu
Sunand Raghupathi sraghupath1@fordham.edu SunandRaghupathi
>
>
Felix Fang ffang3@fordham.edu FelixFang
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 72017-04-07 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Maggie gates mgates5@fordham.edu MaggieGates
Mark Huang zhuang30@fordham.edu MarkHuang
Armando Califano acalifano2@fordham.edu ArmandoCalifano
>
>
AnneMarie Bogar abogar@fordham.edu AnneMarieBogar
Felix Fu ffang3@fordham.edu FelixFu
Sunand Raghupathi sraghupath1@fordham.edu SunandRaghupathi
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 62016-10-19 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
Added:
>
>
 
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Bruno Vieiro brunoscvieira@gmail.com BrunoVieiro
Ben Barriage bbarriage@fordham.edu BenBarriage
>
>
Maggie gates mgates5@fordham.edu MaggieGates
Mark Huang zhuang30@fordham.edu MarkHuang
Armando Califano acalifano2@fordham.edu ArmandoCalifano
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 52016-07-25 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Changed:
<
<
Kanchan Thaokar kthaokar@fordham.edu kthaokar
>
>
Bruno Vieiro brunoscvieira@gmail.com BrunoVieiro
Ben Barriage bbarriage@fordham.edu BenBarriage
  \ No newline at end of file

Revision 42016-02-25 - TWikiAdminUser

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Added:
>
>
Kanchan Thaokar kthaokar@fordham.edu kthaokar
 

Revision 32016-02-24 - TWikiAdminUser

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
<-- /editTable -->
Deleted:
<
<
Feng Tang ftang@fordham.edu FengTang
Luca Delsignore ldelsignore@fordham.edu LucaDelsignore
Margaret Adams madams21@fordham.edu MargaretAdams
 

Revision 22016-01-21 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
Changed:
<
<
<noautolink>

| Peng | Tang | ptang@fordham.edu | PengTang2 |
| Feng | Tang | ftang@fordham.edu | FengTang |
| Lab | Tech | dlyons@fordham.edu | LabTech |
| Luca | Delsignore | ldelsignore@fordham.edu | LucadelSignore |
</noautolink>
<-- /editTable -->
>
>

FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Feng Tang ftang@fordham.edu FengTang
Luca Delsignore ldelsignore@fordham.edu LucaDelsignore
Margaret Adams madams21@fordham.edu MargaretAdams
<-- /editTable -->

Revision 12016-01-20 - DamianLyons

Line: 1 to 1
Added:
>
>
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
<noautolink>

| Peng | Tang | ptang@fordham.edu | PengTang2 |
| Feng | Tang | ftang@fordham.edu | FengTang |
| Lab | Tech | dlyons@fordham.edu | LabTech |
| Luca | Delsignore | ldelsignore@fordham.edu | LucadelSignore |
</noautolink>
<-- /editTable -->
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback